

Whitchurch Primary School and Nursery

Governing Body Declarations 2023-2024

Name	Declaration
Peter Tenconi (PT)	The True & Fair Party
Joseph Pine (JP)	Employee – Whitchurch Primary School
Deepa Samani (DS)	Employee - Whitings Hill Primary School
Maria Nickson (MN)	Employee – Whitchurch Primary School
Nisha Chikhlia (NS)	Employee – Whitchurch Primary School
Vinay Patel (VPAT)	None
Rupen Shah (RSh)	Employee - SCOR
Rickesh Samani (RS)	Employee – Deloitte
Bobby Dixit (BD)	None
Rickesh Patel (RP)	None